Advisors

Advising emphasis Name Office location Phone number Email address
Applied Mathematics Rick Barnard BH 184B 360-6502334 barnarr3@wwu.edu
Applied Mathematics Jianying Zhang BH 226 360-6507259 zhangj2@wwu.edu
Applied Mathematics Tilmann Glimm BH 228 360-6502933 glimmt@wwu.edu
BS & BA Mathematics Stephanie Treneer BH 222 360-6503468 trenees@wwu.edu
BS & BA Mathematics Jeffrey Meier BH 212 360-6502988 meierj3@wwu.edu
BS & BA Mathematics Yuan Pei BH 188 360-6503810 peiy@wwu.edu
BS & BA Mathematics Mariana Smit Vega Garcia BH 230 360-6503454 smitvem@wwu.edu
BS & BA Mathematics Jianying Zhang BH 226 360-6507259 zhangj2@wwu.edu
BS & BA Mathematics Amites Sarkar BH 216 360-6507569 sarkara@wwu.edu
BS & BA Mathematics Adam Nyman BH 232 360-6503464 nymana@wwu.edu
BS & BA Mathematics David Hartenstine BH 202A 360-6506520 hartend@wwu.edu
BS & BA Mathematics Stephen McDowall BH 186 360-6504272 mcdowas@wwu.edu
BS & BA Mathematics Branko Curgus BH 178 360-6503484 curgus@wwu.edu
BS & BA Mathematics Andrew Berget BH 214 360-6504510 bergeta@wwu.edu
BS & BA Mathematics Arpad Benyi BH 218 360-6503710 benyia@wwu.edu
Correspondence Courses Timothy Banham BH 423 360-6502296 banhamt@wwu.edu
Elementary Math Education Rebecca Borowski BH 436 360-6504232 borowsr@wwu.edu
General Studies Jianying Zhang BH 226 360-6507259 zhangj2@wwu.edu
Graduate Program Edoh Amiran BH 220 360-6503487 edoh@wwu.edu
Mathematics-Biology Tilmann Glimm BH 228 360-6502933 glimmt@wwu.edu
Mathematics-Chemistry (Sec Ed) Jessica Cohen BH 180 360-6503830 cohenj3@wwu.edu
Mathematics-Computer Science Tjalling Ypma BH 206 360-6503785 tjypma@wwu.edu
Mathematics-Economics Tjalling Ypma BH 206 360-6503785 tjypma@wwu.edu
Mathematics-Physics (Sec Ed) Jessica Cohen BH 180 360-6503830 cohenj3@wwu.edu
Minor, Math Secondary Ed Jessica Cohen BH 180 360-6503830 cohenj3@wwu.edu
Minor, Mathematics Tjalling Ypma BH 206 360-6503785 tjypma@wwu.edu
Minor, Statistics Ramadha Piyadi Gamage BH 176 360-6504955 piyadir@wwu.edu
Secondary Math Education Jessica Cohen BH 180 360-6503830 cohenj3@wwu.edu
Statistics Ramadha Piyadi Gamage BH 176 360-6504955 piyadir@wwu.edu
Statistics Kimihiro Noguchi BH 174 360-6502614 noguchk@wwu.edu
Statistics Victor Chan BH 190 (360) 650-7260 chanv@wwu.edu
Statistics Amy Anderson BH 178 (360) 650-3799 ander390@wwu.edu
Transfer Credits Branko Curgus BH 178 360-6503484 curgus@wwu.edu
Transfer Credits Arpad Benyi BH 218 360-6503710 benyia@wwu.edu