Advisors

Advising emphasis Name Office location Phone number Email address
Applied Mathematics Yuan Pei BH 188 360-6503810 peiy@wwu.edu
Applied Mathematics Rick Barnard BH 184B 360-6502334 barnarr3@wwu.edu
Applied Mathematics Jianying Zhang BH 226 360-6507259 zhangj2@wwu.edu
Applied Mathematics Tilmann Glimm BH 228 360-6502933 glimmt@wwu.edu
Elementary Education Rebecca Borowski BH 436 360-6504232 borowsr@wwu.edu
General Studies Yuan Pei BH 188 360-6503810 peiy@wwu.edu
General Studies Mariana Smit Vega Garcia BH 230 360-6503454 smitvem@wwu.edu
General Studies Jianying Zhang BH 226 360-6507259 zhangj2@wwu.edu
Graduate Program Yuan Pei BH 188 360-6503810 peiy@wwu.edu
Graduate Program Mariana Smit Vega Garcia BH 230 360-6503454 smitvem@wwu.edu
Graduate Program Edoh Amiran BH 220 360-6503487 edoh@wwu.edu
Mathematics Stephanie Treneer BH 222 360-6503468 trenees@wwu.edu
Mathematics Hee Jung Kim BH 224 360-6504274 kimh54@wwu.edu
Mathematics Yuan Pei BH 188 360-6503810 peiy@wwu.edu
Mathematics Mariana Smit Vega Garcia BH 230 360-6503454 smitvem@wwu.edu
Mathematics Amites Sarkar BH 216 360-6507569 sarkara@wwu.edu
Mathematics Adam Nyman BH 232 360-6503464 nymana@wwu.edu
Mathematics David Hartenstine BH 202A 360-6506520 hartend@wwu.edu
Mathematics Stephen McDowall BH 186 360-6504272 mcdowas@wwu.edu
Mathematics Branko Curgus BH 178 curgus@wwu.edu
Mathematics Andrew Berget BH 214 360-6504510 bergeta@wwu.edu
Mathematics Minor Yuan Pei BH 188 360-6503810 peiy@wwu.edu
Mathematics Minor Mariana Smit Vega Garcia BH 230 360-6503454 smitvem@wwu.edu
Mathematics Minor Tjalling Ypma BH 206 360-6503785 tjypma@wwu.edu
Mathematics-Biology Yuan Pei BH 188 360-6503810 peiy@wwu.edu
Mathematics-Biology Tilmann Glimm BH 228 360-6502933 glimmt@wwu.edu
Mathematics-Computer Science Tjalling Ypma BH 206 360-6503785 tjypma@wwu.edu
Mathematics-Economics Tjalling Ypma BH 206 360-6503785 tjypma@wwu.edu
Secondary Education Jessica Cohen BH 180 360-6503830 cohenj3@wwu.edu
Statistics Yuan Pei BH 188 360-6503810 peiy@wwu.edu
Statistics Ramadha Piyadi Gamage BH 176 360-6504955 piyadir@wwu.edu
Statistics Kimihiro Noguchi BH 174 360-6502614 noguchk@wwu.edu
Statistics Victor Chan BH 190 (360) 650-7260 chanv@wwu.edu
Statistics Amy Anderson BH 178 (360) 650-3799 ander390@wwu.edu
Transfer Credits Arpad Benyi BH 218 360-650-3710 benyia@wwu.edu